why i hate having you in my life

20 Oct

I hate having to care about other people than me

I hate having to depend on someone else other than myself

I hate learning how to cling on to someone

I hate being comforted

I hate feeling hurt

I hate it when i feel like someone i care so much about doesn’t care about how i feel

I hate being dependent

I hate it when i miss someone

I hate it having to feel lonely whenever we’re not together

I hate feeling sad whenever i FEEl ignored

I hate when others make me believe like i’m not good enough

I hate having to fall in love

I hate crying and being frustrated

I hate it so bad i wish there was a switch button wherein i could just turn my feelings off and i’d forget everything about you ~ including how i feel.

Leave a Reply

